Amazon.com Widgets

Connect


HEADER : 2017 : Arrows HSM 

Upcoming Events

Here are some Upcoming Events

Jun

23

Priority Choir Tour 2018

Saturday, June 23rd

8:00 AM [ more info ]

Jun

24

High School: Sunday School

Sunday, June 24th

9:00 AM [ more info ]

Jun

27

High School: Midweek Service

Wednesday, June 27th

7:00 PM [ more info ]

Jun

28

High School Night Strike

Thursday, June 28th

6:45 PM [ more info ]

Click to view the Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Watch this space for listings of special events happening in High School Ministries. You can also check out our Facebook Page for more info about upcoming events.

Click on any event for more details 


2018 Events 

JUNE

Combined HS/MS Game Night

Wednesday, June 13 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Youth Center

High School Graduate Recognition 

Sunday, June 17 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM | Sanctuary

No Service - Priority Tour Rehearsal  

Wednesday, June 20 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Choir Room

Priority Tour

Saturday, June 23 - Sunday, July 1 | Orange County, CA

JULY

Priority Awards Ceremony / Welcome Freshmen Party

Saturday, July 7 | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Pastor Ray & Linda Noah's Home

High School Beach Day 2018

Wednesday, July 18 | 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM | Seaside, OR

High School Water Wars

Wednesday, July 25 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Upper Parking Lot

AUGUST

High School Movie Under The Stars

Wednesday, August 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Upper Parking Lot

High School Destination Unknown

Sunday, August 5 - Wednesday, August 8

All Youth Mega Sports Camp Serve Night

Wednesday, August 15 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Chapel

High School BBQ

Wednesday, August 22 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Gabriel Park

High School Night Strike

Wednesday, August 23 | 6:45 PM - 10:00 PM 

High School Black Rock Coffee Night

Wednesday, August 29 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Youth Center


Event Liability and Medical Release Forms

Is you student planning to attend an event off-campus? Before he or she can attend, we must receive an Event Liability and Medical Release Permission Form. Click below to download a PDF copy that you can print out, fill in and bring with your student(s)

Download the Event Permission Form (PDF)