Amazon.com Widgets

Connect


HEADER: Get Connected: High School 

Upcoming Events

Here are some Upcoming Events

Sep

24

High School: Sunday School

Sunday, September 24th

9:00 AM [ more info ]

Sep

27

Priority Rehearsal Fall/Winter 2017

Wednesday, September 27th

6:00 PM [ more info ]

Sep

27

High School: Midweek Service

Wednesday, September 27th

7:00 PM [ more info ]

Oct

1

Youth Worship Workshop

Sunday, October 01st

12:30 PM [ more info ]

Click to view the Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Watch this space for listings of special events happening in High School Ministries. You can also check out our Facebook Page for more info about upcoming events.

Click on any event for more details 


2017 Events 

SEPTEMBER

High School Dodgeball Night

Wednesday, September 20 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Gymnasium

High School Night Strike

Thursday, September 21 | 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM 

High School Worship Night

Wednesday, September 30 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Youth Center

OCTOBER

Oregon Youth Convention 2017

Thursday, October 12 - Saturday, October 14 | Salem, OR

High School Laser Tag Night

Wednesday, October 18 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Youth Center

High School Night of Mystery

Saturday, October 28 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Youth Center

NOVEMBER

High School Guys Night Out

Saturday, November 11 | 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM | TBD

High School Girls Night Out

Sunday, November 12 | 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM | TBD

High School Thanksgiving Dinner

Wednesday, November 15 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Youth Center

No Service - Happy Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22

No Service - Combined Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 29


Event Liability and Medical Release Forms

Is you student planning to attend an event off-campus? Before he or she can attend, we must receive an Event Liability and Medical Release Permission Form. Click below to download a PDF copy that you can print out, fill in and bring with your student(s)

Download the Event Permission Form (PDF)