Amazon.com Widgets

Connect


HEADER : 2017 : Arrows HSM 

Upcoming Events

Here are some Upcoming Events

Apr

29

High School: Sunday School

Sunday, April 29th

9:00 AM [ more info ]

May

2

Priority Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 02nd

6:00 PM [ more info ]

May

2

High School: Midweek Service

Wednesday, May 02nd

7:00 PM [ more info ]

May

24

High School Night Strike

Thursday, May 24th

6:45 PM [ more info ]

Click to view the Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Watch this space for listings of special events happening in High School Ministries. You can also check out our Facebook Page for more info about upcoming events.

Click on any event for more details 


2018 Events 

APRIL

High School Relationships Retreat

Thursday, April 12 - Saturday April, 14 | Sunriver, OR

High School Night of Worship

Friday, April 27 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Youth Center

MAY

Jordan Feliz Concert - Tickets Required

Thursday, May 3 | 7:00 PM | Sanctuary

Compassion Clinic SW

Saturday, May 19| 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Wilson High School

Night Strike

Thursday, May 24 | 6:45 PM - 10:00 PM 

Senior Celebration

Wednesday, May 30 | 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

JUNE

Combined HS/MS Game Night

Wednesday, June 13 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Youth Center

High School Graduate Recognition 

Sunday, June 17 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM | Sanctuary

No Service - Priority Tour Rehearsal  

Wednesday, June 20 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Choir Room

Priority Tour

Saturday, June 23 - Sunday, July 1 | Orange County, CA


Event Liability and Medical Release Forms

Is you student planning to attend an event off-campus? Before he or she can attend, we must receive an Event Liability and Medical Release Permission Form. Click below to download a PDF copy that you can print out, fill in and bring with your student(s)

Download the Event Permission Form (PDF)