Amazon.com Widgets

Connect


HEADER : Get Connected : Hilltop 

Our HILLTOP Parent's Corner

Thank you for letting us partner with you and your family. We take the trust you have given us very seriously. If HILLTOP or Portland Christian Center can do anything to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact any member of our school or church team.



Portland Christian Center is here to help!


Important Dates to Remember 

Meet Your Teacher Day!
Tuesday, September 5, 10:00AM- 12:00PM 

First Day of School for Monday/Wednesday/Friday Students
Wednesday, September 6

First Day of School for Tuesday/Thursday Students
Thursday, September 7

First Day of After School Kids (ASK)
Monday, September 11

Cut & Coffee
Tuesday and Wednesday, September 12 & 13, 8:30AM-10:00AM 

First Day of Friday Kids Klub
Friday, September 15

Family Fun Festival
Thursday, October 12 at 5:30PM

No School - Teacher Work Day
Friday, October 13

No School - Grading Day
Thursday, November 9

No School - Veteran's Day Holiday
Friday, November 10

Happy Thanksgiving! School Closed
November 22-24 

Hilltop Christmas Program
Thursday, December 14 at 6:00PM

Merry Christmas Break! School Closed
December 15 to January 1

No School- MLK, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

No School, Professional Development Day
Tuesday, January 16

No School- President's Day Holiday
Monday, February 19  

No School, Professional Development Day
Tuesday, February 20

Dr. Seuss Days
Tuesday and Wednesday, February 27 and 28 

Spring Fling
Thursday, March 22 at 5:30PM 

No School, Teacher Work Day
Friday, March 23

No School- Spring Break
March 26-30 

Mommy's Day Tea (No School)
Tuesday, May 8 at 10:30AM

Mommy's Day Tea (No School)
Wednesday, May 9 at 10:30AM

No School - Grading Day
Friday, May 18

Pre-K and Kindergarten Conferences
Thursday and Friday, May 25 and 26

No School - Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Lunch Date with Dad
Tuesday and Wednesday, May 29 and 30 at 11:30AM

Last Day of School
Monday and Tuesday, June 4 and 5

Kindergarten Graduation
Tuesday, June 5 at 6:30PM

 

 

For additional information, please contact the School Office at (503) 245-3183