Amazon.com Widgets

Connect


Header : 2017 : Young Adults 

Young Adults Events

We have some fun events coming up & hope you can join us! You can also visit our Facebook Page for details on events.


2018 Events  

OCTOBER 

Young Adults Sunday Food & Fellowship Lunch

Sunday, October 21 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Hospitality Center

Young Adults Sunday Food & Fellowship Lunch

Sunday, October 28 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Hospitality Center

Young Adults Halloween Potluck & Glow Golf

Tuesday, October 16 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Off-Campus

NOVEMBER

Young Adults Sunday Food & Fellowship Lunch

Sunday, November 4| 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Off-Campus

Young Adults Sunday Food & Fellowship Lunch

Sunday, November 11 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Room 217

Young Adults Small Group

Monday, November 12 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Michael & Tasha's

College Age Small Group

Monday, November 12 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Harrison & Chelsea's

Young Adults Turkey Bowl 2018

Saturday, November 17 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Gabriel Park

Young Adults Sunday Food & Fellowship Lunch

Sunday, November 18 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Hospitality Center 

Young Adults Breakfast and Surprise Activity

Friday, November 23 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM | Off-Campus

Young Adults Worship Night

Friday, November 30 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Chapel


SPECIAL EVENTS

Young Adults Turkey Bowl 2018

Saturday, November 17 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Gabriel Park


Questions? 
Contact Harrison Mitchell [ ]